Simple Meals: Breakfast

Simple meals mean less stress and vibrant taste.
Now I buy luscious berries, hearty pears, and rosy apples.
No preparation is needed.
In the summer I eat it out on the balcony as the sun comes up.
Sometimes I have to eat it on my way out the door.
There is no worry about clean up or preparation.
I grab a handful of nuts for some protein and omegas if I need to.
Then I smile as I go on about the day.
With less stress and the feeling that I have fed my body well,
it’s always a good day…

Categories: Body | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

